Raine & Horne

Auction Times

Address Inspection Times Auction Date Agent Name Agent Phone
46 Waterville Drive, THORNLANDS, 4164, Queensland
4 Icon bed 3 Icon bath 2 Icon car 1 Icon carport
  • Saturday 28 April at 09:30AM to 10:00AM
Saturday 28 April at 10:00AM Tom Banjanin 0412 828 863
29/223 Middle Street, CLEVELAND, 4163, Queensland
3 Icon bed 2 Icon bath 1 Icon car 0 Icon carport
  • Saturday 28 April at 11:00AM to 11:45AM
  • Saturday 05 May at 10:30AM to 11:00AM
Saturday 05 May at 11:00AM Michelle West 0410 433 939
66 Manning Esplanade, THORNLANDS, 4164, Queensland
4 Icon bed 4 Icon bath 2 Icon car 0 Icon carport
  • Saturday 28 April at 11:00AM to 11:45AM
Saturday 19 May at 12:00PM Jan Goetze 0418 885 523
26/135 Shore Street West, CLEVELAND, 4163, Queensland
4 Icon bed 2 Icon bath 2 Icon car 0 Icon carport
  • Sunday 22 April at 01:00PM to 01:30PM
  • Tuesday 24 April at 11:00AM to 11:30AM
  • Thursday 26 April at 11:00AM to 11:30AM
  • Saturday 28 April at 09:00AM to 09:30AM
  • Sunday 29 April at 12:45PM to 01:15PM
  • Wednesday 02 May at 10:00AM to 10:30AM
  • Friday 04 May at 10:00AM to 10:30AM
  • Saturday 05 May at 01:30PM to 02:00PM
Saturday 05 May at 02:00PM Gordon Whicher 0400 901 515
35 Karingal Road, MOUNT COTTON, 4165, Queensland
3 Icon bed 2 Icon bath 2 Icon car 3 Icon carport
  • Sunday 22 April at 11:15AM to 12:00PM
  • Tuesday 24 April at 04:30PM to 05:00PM
  • Thursday 26 April at 04:15PM to 05:00PM
  • Saturday 28 April at 11:15AM to 12:00PM
  • Sunday 29 April at 11:15AM to 12:00PM
  • Thursday 03 May at 04:15PM to 05:00PM
  • Saturday 05 May at 11:30AM to 12:00PM
Saturday 05 May at 12:00PM Gordon Whicher 0400 901 515