Raine & Horne

Meet Our Team

 

Ray Noonan
Principal & Licensee


0408 238 347

ray.noonan@rh.com.au

   

Olivia Mayne
Assistant to the Director & Licensee

0421 853 830

olivia.mayne@rh.com.au

Chris Hasson
Award Winning Real Estate Agent

0402 348 080
chris.hasson@rh.com.au

Amie Tierney
Property Manager

0421 447 778

amie.tierney@rh.com.au

Tracey Tiltman
Property Manager

0408 817 518

tracey.tiltman@rh.com.au

Sharon Mortimer

Sharon Mortimer
Reception & Administration

reception.nelsonbay@rh.com.au

Heather Noonan

Heather Noonan
Administration/Holiday Manager

heather.noonan@rh.com.au

Jessica

 

 

Jessica Yates
Sales Support/Administration

sales.nelsonbay@rh.com.au

 

 

Elly Durer
Property officer

rentals.nelsonbay@rh.com.au

The Franchise InvesTrac View Market news, real estate trends and Hot properties R&H iPayRent R&H Media Hub