Raine & Horne

Meet Our Team

 

Ray Noonan
Principal & Licensee


0408 238 347

ray@raine.nelsonbay.com 

Clive Wharton
Licensed Real Estate Agent

0418 632 798

clive@raine.nelsonbay.com

 

 

 


Olivia Mayne
Assistant to the Director & Licensee

0421 853 830

olivia@raine.nelsonbay.com

Bonnie Roosendaal

Bonnie Roosendaal
Licensed Real Estate Agent

0429 941 604
bonnie@raine.nelsonbay.com

Amie Tierney
Property Manager

0421 447 778

amie@raine.nelsonbay.com

Tracey Tiltman
Property Manager

0408 817 518

tracey@raine.nelsonbay.com

Sharon Mortimer

Sharon Mortimer
Reception & Administration

reception@raine.nelsonbay.com

Heather Noonan

Heather Noonan
Administration/Holiday Manager

rhannbay@nelsonbay.com

Jessica

Jessica Yates
Sales Support/Administration

sales@raine.nelsonbay.com

 

 

Elly Durer
Property officer

rentals@raine.nelsonbay.com

The Franchise InvesTrac View Market news, real estate trends and Hot properties R&H iPayRent R&H Media Hub