Raine & Horne

For Sale: Open For Inspection

Address Inspection Times Auction Date Agent Name Agent Phone
23 Morshead Street, MOOROOKA, 4105, Queensland
3 Icon bed 2 Icon bath 1 Icon car 1 Icon carport
  • Saturday 20 January at 11:30AM to 12:00PM
  • Saturday 27 January at 11:30AM to 12:00PM
  • Saturday 03 February at 11:30AM to 12:00PM
Tom Tang 0469 635 941
5/26 Macgroarty street, COOPERS PLAINS, 4108, Queensland
2 Icon bed 2 Icon bath 0 Icon car 2 Icon carport
  • Friday 19 January at 05:30PM to 06:00PM
  • Friday 26 January at 05:30PM to 06:00PM
  • Friday 02 February at 05:30PM to 06:00PM
  • Friday 09 February at 05:30PM to 06:00PM
  • Friday 16 February at 05:30PM to 06:00PM
Tom Tang 0469 635 941
1 Deborah Street, KURABY, 4112, Queensland
4 Icon bed 2 Icon bath 2 Icon car 0 Icon carport
  • Saturday 20 January at 11:00AM to 11:30AM
  • Saturday 03 February at 11:00AM to 11:30AM
Son Luong 0403 277 851
65 Granadilla Street, MACGREGOR, 4109, Queensland
5 Icon bed 3 Icon bath 0 Icon car 2 Icon carport
  • Saturday 20 January at 12:00PM to 12:30PM
  • Saturday 27 January at 12:00PM to 12:30PM
  • Saturday 03 February at 12:00PM to 12:30PM
  • Saturday 10 February at 12:00PM to 12:30PM
  • Saturday 17 February at 12:00PM to 01:00PM
Saturday 17 February at 01:00PM Jennifer Sunderland-Moran 0402 245 996
12 Potoroo Place, DOOLANDELLA, 4077, Queensland
4 Icon bed 2 Icon bath 2 Icon car 0 Icon carport
  • Saturday 20 January at 10:00AM to 11:00AM
  • Saturday 27 January at 10:00AM to 11:00AM
  • Saturday 03 February at 10:00AM to 11:00AM
  • Saturday 10 February at 09:30AM to 11:00AM
Saturday 10 February at 11:00AM Lorraine Waterson 0415293823/33497332
3 Amberdale Court, UNDERWOOD, 4119, Queensland
5 Icon bed 3 Icon bath 2 Icon car 0 Icon carport
  • Saturday 17 February at 09:30AM to 10:15AM
  • Saturday 24 February at 09:30AM to 10:15AM
Wanger Lam 0412 096 599