15042/35 Campbell Street, Bowen Hills, QLD 4006

  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

For Rent

$460 per week | Available From: 11 February 2021

2 BEDROOM 2 BATHROOM + CAR PARK! LEVEL 15

GREAT APARTMENT! GREAT VIEWS!

+ 1 MONTHS FREE UNLIMITED HI-SPEED (100/100) INTERNET.

NO APPOINTMENT NECESSARY, CHECK VIEWING TIME.

Hurry to secure a this modern 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment available at Madison Heights.

CONSIDER THE LOCATION:

- 2 Min walk to Bowen Hills Train Station.

- 10 min walk to Royal Brisbane Hospital, The Valley, Newstead & Gasworks.

- Close to major employers like News Corp, Virgin, RBH, Energex, BoQ, & Sullivan and Nicolaides.

CONSIDER THE APARTMENTS:

- Larger than average floor plans.

- High on the hill with views from all apartments.

- Modern kitchen with gas cooktop, built in oven, dishwasher & microwave.

- Own laundry with dryer.

- Ducted A/C as well as fans in the bedroom and living area.

- Study Nook.

- NBN high speed internet.

CONSIDER THE FACILITIES:

- Gym with 24 hour access.

- Swimming Pool.

- Heated Spa.

- Sky Terrace BQQ area.

- Meeting Room.

- IGA Supermarket.

- Cellarbrations Bottleshop.

- Bowen Arrow CafÃÃĉ€ ’ƒÃƒÃÆ’¢€ÃƒÆ’…¡ÃƒÆ’ƒƒâ€Ãƒ…¡©.

- Loco Bar and Grill.

- Haru Sushi.

- Subway.

*Photos are indicative of Madison Heights, may not represent the actual apartment available.

MADISON HEIGHTSONSITE SALES & RENTALSGROUND FLOOR RECEPTION, MADISON HEIGHTS BUILDING. ONSITE MANAGEMENT = 24 SERVICE FOR OWNERS & TENANTS.

Open uri20191227 21339 1jgndzo.profile

Need your investment property managed by a specialist? Contact us today!

Inspections:
  • Tue January 19 at 4:15PM to 4:30PM
  • Thu January 21 at 4:15PM to 4:30PM
  • Thu January 28 at 4:15PM to 4:30PM
  • Sat January 30 at 11:45AM to 12:00PM
  • Tue February 02 at 4:15PM to 4:30PM
  • Thu February 04 at 4:15PM to 4:30PM
  • Sat February 06 at 11:45AM to 12:00PM
  • Tue February 09 at 4:15PM to 4:30PM
  • Thu February 11 at 4:15PM to 4:30PM
  • Sat February 13 at 11:45AM to 12:00PM
  • Tue February 16 at 4:15PM to 4:30PM
  • Thu February 18 at 4:15PM to 4:30PM
  • Sat February 20 at 11:45AM to 12:00PM
  • Tue February 23 at 4:15PM to 4:30PM
  • Thu February 25 at 4:15PM to 4:30PM
  • Sat February 27 at 11:45AM to 12:00PM
Property Info:
  • Property ID: R951219
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Garages: 1