21/26 Le Geyt Street, Windsor, QLD 4030

  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Rented

Rented

CITY VIEWS! 2 BEDROOM 2 BATHROOM + CAR PARK + 1 MONTH FREE INTERNET!

Hurry to secure this modern 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment available at MODE Residences Windsor.

CONSIDER THE LOCATION:

- 2 Min walk to Windsor Train Station. 3 stops to the city.

- 15 min walk to Royal Brisbane Hospital, The Valley, Newstead & Gasworks.

- Close to major employers like RBH, News Corp, Virgin, Energex, BoQ, & Sullivan and Nicolaides.

CONSIDER THE APARTMENTS:

- Larger than average floor plans.

- Fully equipped kitchen.

- Balcony with large sliding doors.

- Split system air conditioner.

- Stone bench tops.

- Engineered timber floors throughout living and kitchen areas with carpet in bedrooms.

- High speed fibre internet. 100/100 speed. – FASTER THAN THE NBN!

Photos are indicative of MODE APARTMENTS and may not represent the actual apartment available. This apartment is not furnished.

Furniture packages are available at additional cost.

MODE APARTMENTS & RESIDENCES ONSITE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT = 24 SERVICE FOR OWNERS & TENANTS.

Open uri20191227 21339 12cdi68.profile

Need your investment property managed by a specialist? Contact us today!

Inspections:
  • Thu January 28 at 4:45PM to 5:00PM
  • Sat January 30 at 9:15AM to 9:30AM
  • Tue February 02 at 4:45PM to 5:00PM
  • Thu February 04 at 4:45PM to 5:00PM
  • Sat February 06 at 9:15AM to 9:30AM
  • Tue February 09 at 4:45PM to 5:00PM
  • Thu February 11 at 4:45PM to 5:00PM
  • Sat February 13 at 9:15AM to 9:30AM
  • Tue February 16 at 4:45PM to 5:15PM
  • Thu February 18 at 4:45PM to 5:00PM
  • Sat February 20 at 9:15AM to 9:30AM
  • Tue February 23 at 4:45PM to 5:00PM
  • Sat February 27 at 9:15AM to 9:30AM
Property Info:
  • Property ID: R217324
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Garages: 1