5142/8 Holden Street, Woolloongabba, QLD 4102

  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

For Rent

$500 per week | Available From: 04 February 2021

Luxury 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, 1 Car Apartment in outstanding "THE FOUNDRY" de...

Apartments at The Foundry are beautifully appointed with spacious and stylish kitchen and living areas, sweeping views (city or park views depending on your preference of outlook) a stylish outdoor pool area with roof-top lounge, garden and dining. Located just moments from key public transport hubs, hospitals, universities, major sporting grounds in The Gabba and Suncorp Stadium as well as boasting direct access to two of Brisbane’s most exciting and newest developments – the Queens Wharf International Casino and Resort and South City Square, which will bring an underground supermarket, 8 screen cinema, a boutique hotel and an array of restaurants and cafes.

CONSIDER THE LOCATION:

• 10 Min walk to Gabba Busway. 2.5km to the CBD.

• 15 Min walk to Stones Corner Bars and Cafes.

• 25 min walk to Southbank Precinct.

CONSIDER THE APARTMENT:

• Larger than average floor plan.

• Fully equipped kitchen.

• Terrace with large sliding doors.

• Split system air conditioner.

• Stone bench tops.

• High speed Gigafy internet.

CONSIDER THE FACILITIES:

• Rooftop BBQ area with breathtaking city views.

• Resident Dining and Entertainment Area.

• Separate Pool and BBQ area.

Photos are indicative of THE FOUNDRY and may not represent the actual apartment available.

This apartment is not furnished.

Furniture packages are available at additional cost.

PIVOTALEXCLUSIVE BUILDING AND PROPERTY MANAGERS FOR THE FOUNDRY.

PLEASE CONTACT US TO ARRANGE INSPECTION.

Need your investment property managed by a specialist? Contact us today!

Inspections:
  • Thu January 28 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Sat January 30 at 9:00AM to 9:15AM
  • Tue February 02 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Thu February 04 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Sat February 06 at 9:00AM to 9:15AM
  • Tue February 09 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Thu February 11 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Sat February 13 at 9:00AM to 9:15AM
  • Tue February 16 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Thu February 18 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Sat February 20 at 9:00AM to 9:15AM
  • Tue February 23 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Thu February 25 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
Property Info:
  • Property ID: R927511
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Garages: 1