9071/59 O'Connell St, Kangaroo Point, QLD 4169

  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Rented

Rented

7th Floor - CITY VIEWS!

MAGNUS KP IS A PREMIUM BOUTIQUE STYLE DEVELOPMENT IN ONE OF THE MOST DESIRABLE WATERFRONT SUBURBS, IT IS AN UNCOMPROMISING STATEMENT DECISIVELY PUT AND SUPREMELY EXECUTED.

With everything just moments away, recreational pursuits are at easy reach, with extensive riverside parklands throughout and walkways that pass beneath its iconic cliffs. Take a short stroll along the river and settle yourself at the iconic Story Bridge Hotel and listen to the buzz of the city overhead.

Retail, entertainment and dining opportunities are abundant. However the location truly comes into its own when one realises how incredibly close it is to the bustling CBD, exciting South Brisbane and all the major attractions that Brisbane has to offer.

CONSIDER THE LOCATION:

• 5 Min walk to the ferry and bus stop. 1km to the CBD.

• 20 min walk to CBD, Southbank, Howard Smith Wharves and Fortitude Valley.

CONSIDER THE APARTMENTS:

• Larger than average floor plans.

• Fully equipped kitchen.

• Terrace with large sliding doors.

• Split system air conditioner.

• Stone bench tops.

• Engineered timber floors throughout living and kitchen areas with carpet in bedrooms.

• High speed internet.

CONSIDER THE FACILITIES:

• Rooftop pool and BBQ area with breathtaking city views.

Photos are indicative of MAGNUS KP and may not represent the actual apartment available. This apartment is not furnished.

Furniture packages are available at additional cost.

PIVOTALEXCLUSIVE BUILDING AND PROPERTY MANAGERS FOR MAGNUS KP.

PLEASE CONTACT US TO ARRANGE INSPECTION

Need your investment property managed by a specialist? Contact us today!

Inspections:
  • Thu January 21 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Thu January 28 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Sat January 30 at 9:00AM to 9:15AM
  • Tue February 02 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Thu February 04 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Sat February 06 at 9:00AM to 9:16AM
  • Tue February 09 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Thu February 11 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Sat February 13 at 9:00AM to 9:15AM
  • Tue February 16 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Thu February 18 at 5:30PM to 5:45PM
  • Sat February 20 at 9:00AM to 9:15AM
Property Info:
  • Property ID: R927496
  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Garages: 1