The Suburb of Mirrabooka


The Suburb of Mirrabooka

Mirrabooka attracts:

  • Families with kids
  • Singles
  • Professionals
  • Retirees
  • Students


This developing multicultural area of the City of Stirling is a family-oriented environment, with well-provided services such as:

Recreational Facilities:

  • Mirrabooka Square Shopping Centre
  • Mirrabooka Regional Open Space
  • Stirling Leisure Centre Herb Graham Recreation Centre
  • Multicultural Service Centre

Educational Services: 

  • Dryandra Primary School
  • Boyare Primary School
  • Dianelle Primary College
  • Dianella Secondary College
  • Stanley College
  • Mercy College
  • John Septimus Roe Anglican Community School
  • Stirling Libraries: Mirrabooka's Public library (with free Wi-fi)

Fortunately, all these services provided are well connected with 14 TransPerth routes. 


The City of Stirling suburbs: Balcatta, Balga, Carine, Churchlands, Coolbinia, Dianella, Doubleview, Glendalough, Gwelup, Hamersley, Inglewood, Innaloo, Joondana, Karrinyup, Menora, Nollamara, North Beach, Osborne Park, Scarborough, Stirling, Trigg, Tuart Hill, Watermans Bay, Woodlands, Yokine, Wembley Down and Westminster.